Development: Lucinda Rodriguez’s ‘Game’   1 comment

I received this in my e-mail late last night.

I’ll bet you’re looking for Connor Arter right now.

Find me on YouTube.  From there, you’ll see just how desperate the situation is becoming.  I doubt you’ll be able to follow my small clues… you were stupid enough to join this godforsaken group.  I guess we’ll see.  And if you’re good enough, Connor will see you too.

-LR

When I went to YouTube, I found this video.  It’s definitely Connor’s voice.  But reading the description and tags of it is interesting and potentially helpful.

The first key hides within this video. You’ll need to find that and then enter what you’ve just seen.

  • Connor
  • Arter
  • Death
  • Sewer
  • Water
  • Aguatero
  • Industries
  • Drip
  • Failure
  • Depression
  • Sadness
  • Sentimentality
  • Fool

What hides in the video? I’m not sure. But we’d better find out before it’s too late.

Posted June 24, 2010 by Connor Arter in Uncategorized

One response to “Development: Lucinda Rodriguez’s ‘Game’

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. is there an anagram from the first letters of the tag words?

    cadswaidfdssf

    C A D S W A I D F D S S F

    A A I C (vowels) D S W D F D S S F (consonants)

    A A C D D D F F I S S S W (alphabetical >)

    W S S S I F F D D D C A A (alphabetical <)

    ??? maybe…maybe not???

Leave a Reply

